15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 http://ruthlessblogs.com 300 true 0

Saigon “It’s Cold” & The Greatest Story Never Told (Album Cover + Tracklist)


The guys over at TheUrbanDaily catches up wit Saigon for their 5 Things You Didn’t Know series, where the MC talks Entourage, Just Blaze, leaving Atlantic Records, Jay-Z and his new album. Below you can check out the latest release from Sai Giddy titled “It’s Cold”.

New Music: Saigon – “It’s Cold”

Props to Eskay/NahRight

Previously:Saigon – “You Make Me Sick”

After the jumped you can get the artwork and tracklisting to the anticipated The Greatest Story Never Told……

Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told (Tracklisting):

1. Station Identification (Intro) Feat Fatman Scoop Produced By Just Blaze
2. The Invita Saigon Feat Q Tip And Fatman Scoop (B. Carenard Nogias Music BMI) Produced by Just Blaze
3. Come On Baby feat Swizz Beatz and Jay Z (B. Carenard, K. Dean. S. Carter J. Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
4. War (B. Carenard M. Shemer) Produced by Scram Jones
5. Enemies (B. Carenard D. Allen) Produced by D. Allen
6. Friends (B. Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
7. The Greatest story Never Told (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
8. Clap feat. Faith Evans (B. Carenrd F. Evans. J. Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
9. Preacher (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
10. It’s Alright feat. Marsha Ambrosios (B. Carenard M.Ambrosios J.Smith K.West) Produced by Kanye West
11. Believe It (B.Carenard J.Smith) Produced by Just Blaze
12. Give It To Me Feat Raheem DeVaughn (B.Carenard R. DeVaughn) Produced by SC
13. What The Lovers Do feat Devin The Dude (B.Carenard) Produced by Red Spyda
14. Better Way feat Layzie Bone (B. Carenard) Produced by Just Blaze
15. Oh Yeah (Our Babies) (B. Carenard) Produced by Buckwild
16. Bring Me Down (B.Carenard D. Corbett) Produced by D.J. Corbett

Fans will finally get to hear the long awaited album from Saigon, The Greatest Story Never Told on February 15th 2011. Contributors to the project include: Just Blaze, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Q-Tip, Marsha Ambrosius, Raheem DeVaughn and more. You’ll also get six bonus tracks when you purchase the album on release day here .

Props to NavJosh/HHNM

Previously:Saigon – “You Make Me Sick”

This information was posted on MissInfo.tv
Please support this site by clicking on the link above

About RuthlessBlogs Collaboration

RuthlessBlogs Collaboration has written 40627 post in this blog.

Previous Post
Steve Harvey’s Ex-Wife Of 16 Years BLASTS Steve On Cheating on Her With Other Women…Including Marjorie! [EXPLICIT MISTRESS LETTER INSIDE]
Next Post
Video Premiere: Pink, ‘F


Leave a Reply